Our Locations

IMG_1124_edited.png

Walthamstow High Street

220-222 High St

Walthamstow

London

E17 7JH

020 8520 2684

highstreet@pyramidpharmacy.co.uk
 

Monday 9am–7pm

Tuesday 9am–7pm

Wednesday 9am-7pm

Thursday 9am–7pm

Friday 9am–7pm

Saturday 9am–6pm

Sunday Closed

IMG_1124_edited.png

Beaconsfield Old Town

30-32 London End

Beaconsfield

HP9 2JH

01494 673014

beaconsfieldoldtown@pyramidpharmacy.co.uk

Monday 8:30am–6:30pm

Tuesday 8:30am–6:30pm

Wednesday 8:30am–6:30pm

Thursday 8:30am–6:30pm

Friday 8:30am–6:30pm

Saturday 9am–1pm

Sunday Closed

IMG_1124_edited.png

Beaconsfield New Town

5 Highway Ct

Beaconsfield

HP9 1QD

01494 672677

beaconsfield@pyramidpharmacy.co.uk

Monday 9am–6pm

Tuesday 9am–6pm

Wednesday 9am–6pm

Thursday 9am–6pm

Friday 9am–6pm

Saturday 9am–5pm

Sunday Closed

IMG_1124_edited.png

Oakwood

73 Bramley Rd

London

N14 4EY

020 8882 1646

bramley@pyramidpharmacy.co.uk

 

Monday 9am-7pm

Tuesday 9am–7pm

Wednesday 9am–7pm

Thursday 9am–7pm

Friday 9am–7pm

Saturday 8:30am–12:30am

Sunday Closed

IMG_1124_edited.png

Spivack Chemist
Stamford Hill

172 Stamford Hill

Clapton

London

N16 6RA

020 8800 6166

spivack@pyramidpharmacy.co.uk

Monday 9am–7pm

Tuesday 9am–7pm

Wednesday 9am–7pm

Thursday 9am–7pm

Friday 9am–7pm

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

IMG_1124_edited.png

Slough

301 Farnham Rd

Slough

SL2 1HD

01753 577704

farnham@pyramidpharmacy.co.uk

Monday 7:30am–9pm

Tuesday 7:30am–9pm

Wednesday 7:30am–9pm

Thursday 7:30am–9pm

Friday 7:30am–9pm

Saturday 9am–9pm

Sunday 9am–5pm

IMG_1124_edited.png

Kew Gardens

19-21 Station Parade

Richmond

TW9 3PS

020 8940 5800

kew@pyramidpharmacy.co.uk

Monday 8:30am - 7pm

Tuesday 8:30am - 7pm

Wednesday 8:30am - 7pm

Thursday 8:30am - 7pm

Friday 8:30am - 7pm

Saturday 9am – 6pm

Sunday 10am - 4pm

IMG_1124_edited.png

Enfield

226-228 Hertford Rd

Enfield

EN3 5BH

02088042074
enfield@pyramidpharmacy.co.uk

Monday 9am–7pm

Tuesday 9am–7pm

Wednesday 9am–7pm

Thursday 9am–7pm

Friday 9am–7pm

Saturday 9am–5:30pm

Sunday Closed

IMG_1124_edited.png

Bow

520 Roman Rd

Bow

London

E3 5ES

020 8980 1473

Monday 9am–7pm

Tuesday 9am–7pm

Wednesday 9am–7pm

Thursday 9am–6:30pm

Friday 9am–6:30pm

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed